There are 15 Party Executive Board Members. The Board’s 2 year term began in March 2017 and Expires in March, 2019. Each member are elected during the GOP’s County Convention.

Party Executive Board Members include:

Position First  Last 
Chairman Brian Crisson
Vice Chairman Mellisa Harrison
Treasurer Dylan Houser
Secretary Rose Kennedy
North Brook Jim Hallman
Howard’s Creek Matt Burgess
Lincolnton Terry Whitener
Ironton Josh Gantt
Catawba Springs Mary Claire Brown
At Large Member Larry Craig
At Large Member Mike Baker
At Large Member Terry Putnam
At Large Member Melissa Crespo
At Large Member Martin Brown
At Large Member Roger Watson-Smyth