Link to the NC Republican Party website
Sheriff David M. Carpenter was reelected for a Second Term in 2014
Sheriff David Carpenter
Joe Kiser (middle) receiving the Lifetime Acheivement Award at 2015 Lincoln-Reagan Dinner
Joe Kiser
Mayor John Gilleland (right) receives the 2014 Republican of the Year Award from County GOP Chairman Jon Propst. Brian Crisson (back) Awards Committee Chairman
Mayor John Gilleland
Preston Curtis, NC House Speaker Thom Tillis, and NC Rep. Jason Saine at a recent event.
Mike Miller- First Elected Republican District Attorney
Mike Miller

Join Our Email List

Join our email newsletter to stay better informed!

Powered by WP Email Capture

Eric Trump slams the FBI's decision in Clinton server case

On 'Hannity,' Donald Trump's son discusses his father's reaction to the agency's call on the e-mail investigation